12 Nobel Prizes signed a petition against Donald Trump

12 Nobel Prizes, in various fields, set their signatures on a petition against the decree of Donald Trump, January 27, to prohibit the entry of Iraqis, Syria, Iran, Sudan, Libya, Somalia and Yemen as well as the suspension of reception of refugees for an indefinite period.

The Petition has been signed by  Philip Anderson  (Nobel Prize in Physics), Roger Myerson, Alvin E. Roth, Robert Lucas, Eric Maskin, Eugene Fama, Lars Peter Hansen (economics), Eric Vishaus, Harold Valmus, Randy Schekman, Andrew Fire and Linda Buck (physiology or medicine).

Nobel Prize winners support common Americans: this document has been signed for 2200 PEOPLE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s